Why Cats are Better than Dogs

Sara Robinson

Before I continue, let me preface by saying I have had 3 cats and 2 dogs in my lifetime.

Cats are better than dogs. It’s just that simple. People who say differently have probably never owned a cat.

Here are just a few reasons why Cats are better:

1. Cats will keep rodents out of your house. They are natural born predators. I’ve even seen my cat kill a snake before. A FREAKIN snake. You wanna know what my dog has killed? A nest of baby bunnies. Several occasions.

2. Cats clean themselves. Every time I pet a dog I have to wash my hands because they stink. Cats constantly groom themselves and they smell wonderful. Also, don’t even get me started on dog breath.

img_0403

3. Cats mind their own business. My dogs are constantly up in my business always hanging around my feet. I can’t even tell you how…

View original post 380 more words

Leave a Reply

