Birthday Behavior ✌🏾

For the Love of Everything.

IMG_3510.JPGLast Thursday, October 20th was my 23rd birthday. It was an eventful birthday and birthday weekend. I received a lot of birthday wishes, love, shots, and more love from family and friends.

Let’s start with Wednesday night. I spent the end of Wednesday putting props together for step show, and did not get home until 1 a.m., which was my birthday at that time. Usually, I start turning up (drinking) about 10 p.m. and bring in my birthday the right way! But step show was near, so I had to assist so I could turn up on my birthday night.

Well, I went over my boyfriend’s house, and his roommate and girlfriend was in the front room  ready to help me turn up to celebrate my birthday. Buttttt, after 5 shots I was done for, and ended up going to the room and falling asleep. Womp! Womp!

img_3532 Pink Flowers from…

View original post 290 more words

Leave a Reply

