Why Waka Thinks I’m Crazy

awkwardinasocialway

**Disclaimer: please don’t judge my iPhone quality pictures; it was raining and I couldn’t keep my phone still**

I make fun of girls who scream when they get excited. Therefore, it is with great hypocrisy and displeasure that I tell you that I was one of those girls on the night of October 20th. That was the night Waka Flocka Flame, the rapper best known for his “No Hands” single, came to the University of Louisville for our annual homecoming concert.

I’m not a fan of concerts. I don’t like big crowds, I don’t like being pushed, and I don’t like sweaty guys trying to dance with me. But Flame’s music is good (his two songs that I know). And I had kinda promised my editor that I’d review the concert. (To read the actual review, check this out)

img_0256 Lighters out for Waka

So I went and enjoyed the music and put up with the…

View original post 267 more words

Leave a Reply

