Finn

awkwardinasocialway

Recently, one of my friends Dylan decided he wanted to get a dog. After some determination and intense Craigslist hunting, he managed to find a little canine that was perfect. And by perfect, I mean this puppy weighs no more than three pounds.

Today, I want to introduce everyone to him. After all, I was appointed his aunt 🙂

img_9945 That is accurate.

This is Finn Gordon Hass-Patel. Such a large name for such a small dog.

IMG_0207.JPG My first time meeting Finn. 

He is a Dachshund puppy, which means he will not get any bigger… only a little longer because he is in fact a Weiner dog.

IMG_4115.JPG

The first time I saw Finn, my reaction was to laugh so hard that I couldn’t say anything. I was so thrown off by how genuinely tiny he was. He immediately ran over to me and climbed on my shoulder. He then proceeded to lick me everywhere and…

View original post 247 more words

Leave a Reply

