College: Advice from a Graduating Senior

Sara Robinson

The time has come. What I’ve been waiting for the past 4 years. Graduation. It’s finally happening. I finally see the light at the end of the tunnel. No more questions at family get togethers about how school is going. No more staying up late after work to do homework last minute. I took 3 classes and an internship over the summer, in addition to working UPS, just to graduate earlier in December. Even then, I didn’t know if I was going to make it. But I made it through the summer. Then I had to make it through this semester. In the beginning I was overwhelmed. I thought I was going to fail one of my classes. But I got through it. And now there’s only 5 weeks that stand between me and graduation.

I thought I would be excited, and don’t get me wrong, I am. After the…

View original post 300 more words

Leave a Reply

