Next Stop: Adult World … {RUN AWAY}

Katelyn M Hogan

This past weekend I attended my LAST college football game & tailgate as an undergrad

(I don’t think I need to talk about the end result).

Where has the time gone? This put a lot of things into perspective for me:

h.pngI graduate THIS May

Yes. In less than 6 months I will be an Alumni of the University of Louisville with a bachelor of science degree in Communication… Hopefully. I have learned a lot through my internship experiences as well as my academic studies. I really like all aspects of strategic communication, but I am nervous about facing reality and growing up in just a few short months.

I need to find a job….

My goal is to begin my official job search in January. I am wanting to stay in Louisville to be close to my sister while she finishes up college at UofL. As a backup plan…

View original post 182 more words

Leave a Reply

