Patriots Fans

dpiekarczyk2's Blog

tom-brady-ftr-twitter-061415_12r0mtmdc6qpj11a5ehe22q1uo.png

Tom Brady won his first Super Bowl in 2001 when I was 6, but I still remember that moment like it was yesterday. It’s actually the first memory I have of the Patriots and Tom. Since then he has made it tradition in New England to win. Now that he is heading to his 7th Super Bowl, I have seen a lot of people hating on Brady for various reasons. They also hate on Patriots fans calling us immature and obnoxious. I think there is a different word for it though. That word is confident, sometimes to the point of cockiness. This is what happens when a generation of now young adults grows up only knowing the Patriots with Tom Brady. He has taught us to be confident people. I have doubted Tom Terrific before, and he has proved me wrong. It’s not just Tom Brady that created this Ego…

View original post 171 more words

Leave a Reply

