The Adventure of a Lifetime

Natalie's Niche

If you know me personally, you know that I am a cautious person.  In other words, I am a worrier.  I like to play it safe.

My family, on the other hand, is full of adrenaline junkies.  My family goes on adventures instead of taking vacations – a concept I’ve had to come to terms with.  We don’t go to the beach for a week in the summer.  We hike mountains, leave the country, snorkel to wrecked ship sites….you get the point.

  Below are some pics from previous trips!

Every other Christmas, our gifts consist of things we will need for the summer trip and my parents announce what our next family adventure will be.  In 2014, my brother, sister, and I were gifted bright, awkward, water resistant body suits. (Modeled in the pictures at the end- LOL)

……Where were we going?

My dad finally announced our family “Adventure of a Lifetime”…

View original post 322 more words

Leave a Reply

