Body Shaming Lady GaGa

Sarah Jane Jump

Over the weekend was the 51st Super Bowl, great time to get with a bunch of friends eat food and drink American beer. Too bad I missed the whole thing for work, but I honestly didn’t even know who was playing until it was over and I checked my social media. There was one thing that really bothered me that came across my Facebook after work. blog-post-4

I’m sorry, but waaaaaaaaaaaattttt????????????? If Lady GaGa has a belly roll than I must have the whole damn bakery. This is a giant slap across the face to any woman that is over a size 2. Guess what? That is definitely the majority of America. Lady GaGa responded in a tasteful way as well.screen-shot-2017-02-08-at-3-39-19-pm

I’m not a giant fan or anything but I am a fan of showing respect towards other people’s bodies. Body shaming is not okay rather someone is criticizing how fat…

View original post 125 more words

Leave a Reply

