Louisville Native Bucket List

Life in the Ville

It’s finally hit me, that time of the Winter season when I’m just done. D-O-N-E. You know it’s bad when I’m so over Winter that I am not even hoping for snow days anymore. As I’m trying to ignore the cold temperatures until they go away, I can’t help but look forward to the sunny and warmer days that lie ahead.

During the Winter months, I sort of unofficially resort to hibernating indoors. I really try to stay out of the cold. Because of this, by the time Summer rolls around, I have a lot of cabin fever built up, and this year I want to make the most of the warmer months.

Louisville Skyline

As a Louisville native, I’ve done many things in and around Louisville. But even so, the city has a lot to offer and it seems as though there’s still a new adventure waiting for me around every corner…

View original post 290 more words

Leave a Reply

