Snubbed

Site Title

Everybody who knows me knows that I am a huge lover of music and I am a tough critic. When I first heard about Travis Scott I was a little hard on him because early on his music career he didn’t really know his sound. He was all over the place and I couldn’t really get with him like I wanted to. I gave him another chance when dropped his album Rodeo, which was solid. I thought that album was kind of all over the place, but it had good music on it.

This year Travis Scott recently dropped an album called Birds in the Trap Sing Mcknight. In my honest opinion I thought it should’ve won a grammy or at least been nominated for one. I actually waited for this album, I had never done this for any album, but for some reason I waited for this one to…

View original post 254 more words

Leave a Reply

