Things Money Can Buy

Carlton's Jumpshot

As recently as last week and up until yesterday, I have the good fortune of watching the Netflix series, “The People vs O.J. Simpson: American Crime Story”. For some reason I had waited until this point in time to watch it, when I knew that it had been on Netflix for a good many months. Being right up my sports interest alley, I decided to give it a try.

Man, I wasn’t disappointed.

I hate to exaggerate, especially when I finished the series yesterday, but I have to say it was absolutely one of the most enthralling, detail-driven, informational, and enlightening things I have ever had the experience of consuming.

oj

Being that it is only 10 fifty minute episodes, it’s not hard to binge it rather quickly. This is one of the things that makes it so deserving of my attention.

It starts out with O.J. leaving his house, being…

View original post 366 more words

Leave a Reply

