My Spring Break?

Life in the Ville

Well, I ended up going somewhere for Spring Break. Where, you might ask? Not the popular answer of Ft. Lauderdale or Daytona Beach but instead Myrtle Beach! Although it was unusually cold (I knew it was bad when there was a sign at the hotel check-in desk of what to do on cold & rainy days), I had one of the best vacations yet.

acb

Here’s what I visited and what I ate that made it so great:

  1. Ripley’s Believe It or Not! Odditorium

aa

This attraction featured tons of odd artifacts, videos, and exhibits. The coolest thing here for me was a room that had different color lights moving all around the walls and had a bridge going through it. Somehow this illusion trips up the brain and makes you stumble and fall over as you cross the bridge. I felt helplessly uncoordinated, and was dying laughing the whole time.

  1. Broadway…

View original post 216 more words

Leave a Reply

