Beauty and the Beast

Catherine's Blog

If you haven’t already gone to see the new live action version of Beauty and the Beast, you are truly missing out. I finally had some free time to go see it this weekend and incredible isn’t even a good enough word to describe it. It was better than I could’ve even imagined it being.

batb

I have to admit that I was a bit skeptical going into it for a couple of reason. I’m already a huge Emma Watson fan but it’s always difficult to see her as anyone else besides Hermione Granger from Harry Potter. I was also afraid, with it being live action, that I wouldn’t like all of the special effects. Within the first few minutes, those worries were gone because everything was amazing.

batd

Emma Watson did a spectacular job and she also had a beautiful voice, I’m not usually one for musicals, but this is a…

View original post 211 more words

Leave a Reply

