Purgatory

Carlton's Jumpshot

Tough Decisions Ahead Road Sign     As I come closer to finishing out my college career (I am currently a junior), I am starting to make decisions that will, to an extent, affect the rest of my life.

For starters, I have to pick whether, and where, I want to hold a summer job. As someone looking to work in sports, I’d like to work in a myriad of places, and a lot of those are outside of Louisville. I love the idea of traveling, as I’ve previously written about, and I love the idea of “finding myself” – sorry for the cliche – in another city in the summer.

Outside of this, I have to decide whether I want to spend the little money that I do have from my good job on a good, reliable car that I will use for the near future, or make do with my crappy 2000 Honda Civic…

View original post 366 more words

Leave a Reply

