Fit is Fun

Taylors Take

Since I was 6 years old, I have been involved in many sports. I played middle school basketball and volleyball, high school soccer, club soccer (and if you consider cheerleading a sport, competition and high school cheerleading)… and I still to this day will play in soccer scrimmages with friends. I have always had a passion for just being active, it’s fun.

From many training sessions and practices all throughout my life, it has kept me in pretty great shape. Coming into college and not joining any of the sports teams definitely put me down, but once I saw the huge fitness center on Louisville’s campus, that sure put a smile on my face.

I find myself at the gym at least 5 days a week. Being fit is not all about cardio and lifting, but those are things you should definitely do if you want to have some muscle tone. It’s mainly about what you eat…

View original post 140 more words

Leave a Reply

