Cali Has My Heart

Taylors Take

It has always been a dream of mine to visit The Golden State, and I got to live that dream for the first time last summer. One of my roommates is from Temecula, which is in the southern part of California (some call it wine country)… so duh, I had to go. I was there for a week, and she took me to SO many cool places I will never forget. We went to Laguna, Los Angeles, and San Diego. Where she lives in Temecula is only about a 1-1/2 hour drive to all of these beautiful places, which was very convenient! 

We spent most of our time hanging out in San Diego, because most of her friends live there, so I’m going to tell you my favorite hot spots there:

  • Ocean Beach. I love love love OB. They have so many cool bars, restaurants, farmers markets, just a short…

View original post 263 more words

Leave a Reply

