Feeling Fearless…

Rose's Rundown

Has anyone ever experienced the feeling of complete fearlessness…where nothing in the world could change the way you felt in that moment.  To me, being fearless is accepting your fears and scares but jumping anyway.  To me, being fearless is giving your all to someone that once let you down before.  To me, being fearless is falling in love again after your heart was once already broken.  To me, being fearless is an amazing thing.  To me, being fearless is something everyone should experience in their life.

One experience that left me completely fearless in the moment was

SKYDIVING

I will never forget that day..

I was visiting my boyfriend in Sarasota, FL this past summer, and was honestly just looking forward to spending the day with him in the beautiful sunshine state.  To my knowledge, I had no idea what was planned for the day.  We jumped into the…

View original post 165 more words

Leave a Reply

