The After (College) Life

Kayla's Blog

With graduation looming, the pressure is on to find a “real” job. Currently, I’m employed but it’s only part time and I can’t see myself working there for the rest of my life. I’m not really sure what I want to do and it’s been causing me a lot of stress thinking about it. During my time in college, I’ve had three different majors which probably explains my situation. I’m not necessarily worried about how much money I’ll be making but more about if I actually enjoy it. Recently I’ve been thinking of some things I could do instead of jumping right into the work force and here are some of my ideas listed below.

Work at Disney World

After completing my college program in Spring 2016, I’ve wanted nothing more than to go back. I’m applying for both another college program and some of their professional internships.

dcpTravel the…

View original post 216 more words

Leave a Reply

