A Thank You Letter to My Boyfriend

According to Aspen

15203358_10209044945455598_5830240969251198012_n

Dear Boyfriend,

As our relationship nears its first anniversary, I want to take this time to thank you for everything you’ve done, and continue to do for me.

Thank you for making me laugh, even when I’ve had a terrible day and only feel like crying.

Thank you for kissing me in public, even though you claim to not be a “PDA kinda guy.”

Thank you for thinking I’m beautiful, even when I look homeless.

Thank you for constantly reminding me not to take life too seriously.

Thank you for loving me, even when I feel hard to love.

Thank you for bragging about me to your friends and family.

Thank you for taking me to see Hamilton.

Thank you for giving me more self confidence than I’ve ever had in my life.

Thank you for being a total nerd and playing Pokémon, Minecraft, Mario Kart, and chess with me.

Thank…

View original post 256 more words

Leave a Reply

