Why College Students Should Get a Dog

HH

College has been one of the most challenging years of my life so far. Between trying to graduate, working part-time, and the ups and downs of friendships, relationships, and my social life during many moments I thought that college could be the death of me. While I may be a little over dramatic at times I realized that in between all of the stresses of school I needed something that would always be there for me no matter what. For me that is not one but two fur babies I get to have by my side through these eventful four years of my life. Our Miniature Golden-doodle Sophie and our Old English Sheepdog make college less stressful, and more fun. Here are a few reasons why every college student needs a fluff ball of their own.

1. Dogs are the best stress relief aroundIMG_3152-1

2. No matter what friendships come…

View original post 58 more words

Leave a Reply

